A Mighty Selection
« Go Back

50 Cent / Bulletproof

50 Cent / Bulletproof

Format: CD

Grading: NEW

Label: Organ Grinder

Release Code: 

Release Year: 

Release Country: ITA

Price: $19.00 

Description: 17 Tracks Hosted By Dave Chappelle Guest Apperances From Tony Yayo/Lloyd Banks/Ludacris/DJ Whoo Kid/Eminem/Sean Paul/Justin Timberlake and more
Sealed "Fan Club" Only Release

Item Gradings

Our standards are high! Quality control and fair pricing are tops on our list.

Play It Again's inventory is graded conservatively, even by Goldmine standards.

Read more about our grading system...